A survey – as soon as October hits, suddenly it is Christmas!

I have just found out that I have been allocated a stall at a Christmas Market at Farnham Maltings on the 13th December!
It is great news, but I am wondering what I will be able to sell that close to Christmas.

So PLEASE, put yourself in the punters’ shoes and imagine you are floating round a Christmas market. You have had your mulled wine, you have bought your Christmas tree decorations, and you come across my stall. What next?

Any additional comments and tips you have, please share them in the comments, as I don’t want to invest in stock that won’t sell, and I really want a successful market!

 

One thought on “A survey – as soon as October hits, suddenly it is Christmas!

  1. Congratulations on getting the stall at the Christmas market. I bet there are plenty of people who specifically come to the market looking for that “perfect” gift. Your artwork is sure to fit the bill, especially the notecards.

Leave a Reply

